WinDucks

Testimonials

Just had my gutters and downspouts cleaned - fantastic experience! Service is professional, efficient, safe, and courteous - price was very resonable. Highly recommend and would use WinDucks again in a flash.

by
Deirdre
-
From
Cochrane, AB
On 03 July 2020

We are pleased with the excellent service we received from Winducks. They were super friendly, conscientious and did an outstanding job of cleaning our windows and gutters. We would definitely recommend them to others and look forward to having them work for us again. The prices are reasonable and the quality is exceptional.

by
Rosalie
-
From
Sherwood Park
On 12 August 2020

I wash my dishes then put them in the dishwasher, as that person, I’m super happy with quality. My dog also ran straight into the window thinking it was open, the service they provide is just as good or better than they advertise, in my opinion

by
Charlie
-
From
Edmonton
On 04 June 2020

We were very happy with the timeliness and quality of service for our window cleaning. Very nice people to deal with and they were on time, did the work and cleaned up. Doing windows in the Fall made sense to us since we spend more time indoors in the winter looking out through them! Just a thought,

by
Carr McLeod
-
From
CALGARY
On 24 October 2019

Thanks to Winducks for my awesome super clean windows. For a great price, they cleaned the inside, outside and our deck glass. The windows hardly look like they have panes they're so sparking clean. The guys are friendly, polite and have high standards for clean windows, scrubbing any little mark they think should come off. Highly recommend hiring these guys!

by
Jeannie S
-
From
NW Calgary
On 10 October 2019

The guys at Winducks did a fantastic job cleaning the exterior of our house and all the windows. Scheduling and communication were of the highest standard. They were diligent, professional and worked very hard. They did several 'extras' like cleaning debris from walks and gutter. I would highly recommend this team and will not hesitate to hire them again.

by
Barron review
-
From
Cochrane
On 10 October 2019

I had a very nice experience using Winducks. Not only were they professional, but they were friendly as well. They went above and beyond my expectations. Even when they had a hiccup with a piece of their equipment they still got the job done and the windows, gutters and the power washing all looked great. Their business cards are super cute too!

by
Liz P
-
From
Cochrane
On 10 October 2019

I dont usually do reviews but felt I should for these guys. It started with me being confused about some particulars in the emailed quote (that I had far too many questions about) and instead of responding annoyed they were patient and very helpful. Then the job... these guys take BIG pride in a job well done! I was very impressed at the level of care they went too, very thorough and meticulous. And to deal with them was a great experience as well. They were friendly, engaging, and not pushy... this was very refreshing as I have had to deal with a lot of workers in this old house of mine that needs help so have all kinds. These 2 I would welcome back the next time I need my windows cleaned!

by
Roxanne P
-
From
Cochrane
On 29 May 2019

We are new to Cochrane. These guys did exactly as they promised. On time, on budget and the windows and frames simply gleam. We will have them back again for sure.

by
Christopher S
-
From
Cochrane
On 15 April 2019

WinDucks

Get-a-FREE-Quote

Get a free quote and see for yourself how awesome we are.